VERWOOD TOWN FOOTBALL CLUB

VERWOOD TOWN FOOTBALL CLUB

badge_small badge_small badge_xsmall badge_xsmall

VERWOOD TOWN FOOTBALL CLUB


Home News Results Photos Youth Ladies Info Links
We do welcome your feedback and are very happy to take enquiries from you. The Key Contacts are listed below:-
Verwood Town Football Club
Chairman Martin Gilham chairman@vtfc.co.uk
Secretary Nigel Watts secretary@vtfc.co.uk
(07517 077566)
Treasurer Martin Friendship  
Verwood Town Football Club Youth Section
Youth Chairman Ian Wood youth_chairman@vtfc.co.uk
 
Youth Treasurer Blaize Rhodes youth_treasurer@vtfc.co.uk
 
Youth Secretary Steve Baker youth_secretary@vtfc.co.uk
 
Child Welfare Nicola Christopher and Richard Attoe child_welfare@vtfc.co.uk and welfare@vtfc.co.uk
 
Verwood Town Football Club Senior Section
Chairman Martin Gilham chairman@vtfc.co.uk
Secretary Nigel Watts secretary@vtfc.co.uk
Treasurer Martin Friendship  
Ladies Team Sally Chalk verwoodtownladiesfc@gmail.com
Webmaster Roy Mortimer webmaster@vtfc.co.uk